24/7 Car Garage in Kendal

LATEST Customer REVIEWS

OUR GOOGLE REVIEWS

AnyTime Garage Ltd IconAnyTime Garage Ltd

Unit 4, Kendal Business Park, Kendal

4.9 59 reviews

  • Avatar Lisa Fox ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great service. Fixed our car on the same day we brought it in and enabled us to carry on our holiday. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar magda sendal ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Great service, very professional. They change my timing belt. Very helpful abd friendly.
    Highly recommended
    Piotr from Kent
  • Avatar Chris ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing service received. I had an issue requiring a mechanic on a Sunday and several other places that were listed as open or 24/7 either were actually not open or unresponsive. This place was the only one that came through as promised … More on the phone and were flexible to fit me in and help us.
  • Avatar Mel Cairns ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff from reception through to mechanics were so helpful and went out of their way to accomodate two emergency repairs whilst holidaying in the area. Issues were clearly explained and charging and costs were reasonable. Our holiday … More was saved and return travel was safely secured. Really nice bunch of people with no attempt to exploit our predicament.
  • Avatar Mike Whittington ★★★★★ a month ago
    All of them were total legends! They stayed late to have a quick look at my van and they ended up figuring it out and fixing it right there while I waited.
    I thought my whole engine was knackered so really relieved. They explained everything
    … More throughout with approximate costings etc and advisories to do and were really thorough and professional. Funny guys too 🙂
    Definitely will be back and will recommend to others. Thanks
  • Avatar Denise Wilkinson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great service. Fair pricing. Definitely will go back if I had too.
  • Avatar Leanne Alderson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I honestly can't reccommend AnyTime Garage Kendal enough for there fantastic service. They have helped me over the last few days with my car, fixed everything and kept me in the loop all the time. The mechanics are absolutely fantastic, … More Anitas customer service is incredible. If anyone needs there car looking at in the future go to these guys. Honest, genuine, hardworking 7 days a week I may add!, I honestly can't thank them enough 10000%
  • Avatar Ulf Köhler ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Thank you so much for all the effort!!!
    The guys went above and beyond to get my car into a decent condition. Quality work and great customer service. - This Garage is a rare find!
  • Avatar Prem Raw ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Best garage in town! Very helpful and friendly staff. If you have any problem with your car this garage in number one !
  • Avatar David Shannon ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    A really passionate collective of guys who take pride in their work. They found the fault in 10 mins that two other mainstream garages didn’t, and even corrected shoddy work done by other mechanics. They helped me on Sunday morning when … More no other places were open or were answering their phones. Thanks for your help guys!
  • Avatar Robert Kesten ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great experience! Very friendly and super helpful. I was on my way back to London and had a problem which couldn't be fixed directly due to the need of spare parts on a Saturday. They diagnosed, tried hard to get the needed part quickly … More and helped me get back on the road and didn't even charge for this. Would come back any time if only I lived closer.
  • Avatar Kevin Dixon ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Absolutely 👌 first class service and excellent value, would highly recommend
  • Avatar Rebeca Torres ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Every other garage was closed for the rest of the weekend and we had an emergency. Not only we found great service but also very reasonable prices. Very friendly and helpful, DEFINITELY recommend!
  • Avatar Csilla Fekete ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such an amazing service from start to the end. ! Very professional,polite and friendly, reasonably priced and very convenient. I'm really impressed. Will not be using anyone else.
  • Avatar Faizan Khan ★★★★★ a year ago
    If I could I would give 10 💫 outstanding customer service they went out of their way and beyond for us. Also fast and efficient with their work. I wish I could pick them up and take them back to liverpool with us😀👍

OUR FACEBOOK REVIEWS

AnyTime Garage Kendal
5.0
Based on 5 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kelly Stephenson
Kelly Stephenson
2021-02-18T09:31:28+0000
Fantastic service, can’t do enough for you. Really helpful and lovely people. Highly recommended 😊
Denise Hooley
Denise Hooley
2021-01-10T17:05:38+0000
We brought our Nissan Quashqui in with on going problems, they diagnosed the problem quickly, ordered the part and... fixed! We had been taking it back and too to another garage for months! thank you excellent service .read more
Joanne Wood
Joanne Wood
2020-12-11T17:21:43+0000
Would highly recommend this Garage, the staff are amazing, Anita regularly updates on the progress and is super... friendly. Whole experience was stress free from start to finish, made sure my car was safe to drive away, they advised aftercare to keep a check on how it is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Leanne Alderson
Leanne Alderson
2020-11-25T11:14:46+0000
I honestly can't reccommend AnyTime Garage Kendal enough for there fantastic service. They have helped me over the last... few days with my car, fixed everything and kept me in the loop all the time. The mechanics are absolutely fantastic, Anitas customer service is incredible. If anyone needs there car looking at in the future go to these guys. Honest, genuine, hardworking 7 days a week I may add!, I honestly can't thank them enough 10000%read more
Harriot O'Connor
Harriot O'Connor
2020-11-12T09:35:11+0000
Great staff! sorted everything out without issue! would highly recommend 👌
Sarah Kelly
Sarah Kelly
2020-10-28T20:45:46+0000
Amazing garage! Super friendly and knowledgeable, thought my car would need a lot of work but it was a simple issue... which was picked up quickly and efficiently. Thank you 😊 highly recommendread more
Kate Bren
Kate Bren
2020-10-28T15:47:14+0000
Quick and efficient service. Will continue to use Anytime Garage for all my car needs! 🚘
Sarah Blackburn
Sarah Blackburn
2020-10-21T14:50:35+0000
Brilliant service will definitely be back again
Ulli Kohler
Ulli Kohler
2020-10-13T23:07:30+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you so much for all the effort!!!The guys went above and beyond to get my car into a decent... condition. Quality work and great customer service. - This Garage is a rare find!read more
Heidi Jaeckel
Heidi Jaeckel
2020-09-26T12:22:11+0000
This garage is the most helpful and efficient garage I have ever been to! The staff are friendly and communication is... impeccable! My car broke down in a garage near Windermere. After several attempts ringing around at least 15 garages, AnyTime Garage advised us ‘absolutely no problem’, we will pick up the vehicle and get it sorted; this instantly put my mind at ease.Anita, the Receptionist, kept us regularly updated to advise us when the mechanics were due to pick up my car. I cannot rate this company highly enough! They have gone above and beyond from start to finish!!!! What a FANTASTIC service!!!! Thank you AnyTime Team!! 😊😊😊read more
Andris Kiss
Andris Kiss
2020-09-23T15:49:56+0000
I quickly had to find a garage before the bank holidays and luckily found this new one. Just wanna say I'm blown away.... You're not just getting the usual full service for your car, but the real full service I believe in, which starts with awesome customer service. The people running this business are super welcoming and the friendliest I've ever met. The place is full of positive vibes. Also got a good price and super fast service. My car feels ace and smooth again. I'm happy to say Anytime Garage Kendal will be my new regular place and I'm letting everyone know! If you're reading this, don't think about it, just go Anytime! 😎read more
Tihamer Abraham
Tihamer Abraham
2020-09-18T17:40:00+0000
Thank you for the recent services, our fleet goes like a dream these guys are really professionals, highly recommend... for everyone who needs help.read more
Matthew Ros
Matthew Ros
2020-09-18T16:39:34+0000
Great service, great prices. Will definitely be back!
Szabii Havor
Szabii Havor
2020-09-15T10:55:55+0000
I am a petrolhead , always had good cars but never had a proper , trustful service untill I met Anytime Garage members,... they doing their job properly, careful and full of passion. I personally recommend this service to everyone who loves their car and want to take care of what takes care of them . Absolutely love it ! 👍👍 Thanks for the quality work and fair price 👍read more
Maria Stack
Maria Stack
2020-08-30T11:17:37+0000
Would highly recommend these guys. Had a disastrous start to our holiday in Yorkshire dales with a bad breakdown late... on M6. After ringing numerous garages on Saturday 22 August, all of whom were busy, these guys came out to recover my car from our holiday cottage 40 miles away near Garsdale and towed back to their garage. They replaced a complete broken clutch and a flywheel drive and returned the car to our holiday cottage the next day which was a Sunday. They worked incredibly hard and so quick. Returning my car to us Sunday evening at a time convenient to us. These guys were amazing, worked hard and saved our holiday. Anita on the phone was also lovely to speak to and reassuring. Highly recommend. Thanks guys xread more
Dave Farrow
Dave Farrow
2020-08-25T12:35:36+0000
Great service - they helped repaired my car over the weekend after breaking down on holiday. They were really flexible,... helpful and friendly and did a fantastic job getting us on the road again asap. They really are anytime. Price was in line with others that would have taken 2 weeks to get round to it. Thanks so much.read more
Csilla Fekete
Csilla Fekete
2020-08-22T17:35:21+0000
Such an amazing service from start to the end! Very professional,polite and friendly, reasonably priced and very... convenient. I'm really impressed. Will not be using anyone else.read more
Gabriel Hideg
Gabriel Hideg
2020-08-16T17:11:31+0000
Hi Everybody, I had the pleasure of having these fine folk work on my cars. They are incredibly efficient, helpful and... offer a good price to boot!!! I highly recommend you to check them out 🙂read more
Next Reviews